Ten novelists bound by the pen, sisterhood, & more

May 24, 2021 – 08:27 am

The authors of Inspired by Life and Fiction are giving away ten of their novels to one lucky reader. All you have to do is subscribe to get blog posts via email. It’s easy to do.

Scroll down to the subscription box you’ll find at the bottom of this blog post (below the author bio and above the comment section). After entering and submitting your email address, you will receive a confirmation email. You must click the link provided in that email to complete the subscription process. If you don’t complete it, your entry will be ineligible. If you already subscribed, then just complete the Rafflecopter entry form. Your email address will be in the database.

The giveaway ends on October 5 at 11:59 pm MDT.

Please share the giveaway with your friends. (You can use one of the share buttons below for Facebook, etc.; otherwise, just share the link to this blog post.)

We appreciate your help in spreading the word about Inspired by Life and Fiction.

Here are the ten books you could win:

Book Giveaway
a Rafflecopter giveaway

The following two tabs change content below.

Best-selling novelist Robin Lee Hatcher is known for her heartwarming and emotionally charged stories of faith, courage, and love. Her 70+ books have won multiple awards, including the RITA, the Christy, and the Carol Awards. Robin and her husband make their home in Idaho.

Source: inspiredbylifeandfiction.com

You might also like:

Top 10 Reasons Why Thousands Of Authors Choose Book
Top 10 Reasons Why Thousands Of Authors Choose Book ...
Ten Western Romance Christmas Novellas
Ten Western Romance Christmas Novellas
The Sheik and The Slave - Historical Romance Novel
The Sheik and The Slave - Historical Romance Novel ...

Related posts:

  1. Are novels in Quotations
  2. YouTube Literature
  3. Themes in Literature
  4. Detectives and Doctors
  • avatar Who is the author of the novel 'Maus?
    • Maus: A Survivor's Tale is an autobiography by Art Spiegelman, told using the comics form. Parts of the story were originally published in the magazine RAW between 1980 to 1991.