Grisaia Visual Novel Trilogy to be Released onto Steam

November 20, 2021 – 09:17 am

grisaia-no-meikyuu-screenshot-01The Grisaia trilogy by Frontwing has landed itself onto Steam Greenlight and with enough votes, it will be released roughly around October of this year. The titles: The Fruit of Grisaia (Grisaia no Kaijutsu), The Labyrinth of Grisaia (Grisaia no Meikyuu) and The Eden of Grisaia (Grisaia no Rakuen) will be ported from the updated Playstation Vita version onto the PC.

The project to bring the game over to North American users, was created by sekaiproject on Kickstarter and since it’s start has received more than double it’s initial pledge of $160, 000 with over 2, 500 supporters. There is still almost 2 weeks left to reap the rewards of donating for this project.

Fans will also rejoice as The Labyrinth of Grisaia and the Eden of Grisaia will premiere this coming March. This will complete the set of three as the Fruit of Grisaia had just completed it’s 13-episode Anime last month.

The first game had also won the Grand Prize of the 2011 Moe Game Awards, including the Gold Prizes for Scenario, User’s Choice, Theme Song, and True Love.

Two Manga adaptations have also been published by Akita Shoten and Mag Garden, making this set of Visual Novels much more recognized than it’s competition.

Source: goodereader.com

EZOPower EZOPower 6A 30W 3in1 Multi function 4 Port USB 2.0 HUB Desktop Charger Station with OTG Support and 1 power charge USB Port
Personal Computer (EZOPower)
  • 4-Port charger maximum output:6A, with 1 super charging port at 2.1A, 3 usb port at 1A output
  • 3 USB Port is also function as a hub for keyboard, mouse, cooler, USB drive and more
  • Transform from standard computer usb hub into OTG function Hub with a quick connection and reconnection of cable
  • The docking station has a build in stand so that you can watch videos on your smartphone or tablet while charging it.
  • Plug and play function,no driver needed.

You might also like:

Vita Novel: Grisaia no Kajitsu (グリザイアの果実
Vita Novel: Grisaia no Kajitsu (グリザイアの果実 ...
[Visual Novel OSTs] Grisaia no Kajitsu OST - Deadlock
[Visual Novel OSTs] Grisaia no Kajitsu OST - Deadlock
Grisaia No Kajitsu Visual Novel Download
Grisaia No Kajitsu Visual Novel Download
iKross iKross Rotation Car Mount Backseat Headrest Tablet Mount Holder for 7 to 10.2 inch Tablet PC / iPad
Personal Computer (iKross)
  • Best headrest mounting solution for tabletS including Apple iPad 2,3,4, iPad Air, iPad Air 2, iPad Mini 4,3,2,1, Samsung Galaxy Tab, Tab S, Galaxy Note 10.1 and...
  • Easily attach & secure headrest mount on car seat without tools
  • Adjust the flexible arm any way you would like to suit your needs.
  • Extra-firm padded arm absorbs vibration and provide stable viewing platform
  • Fit tablets with 7 ~ 10.2 inch tablets
iKross 6ft 3.5mm Jack jacket Stereo Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable + 3.5mm Plug to Dual Mic/audio 3.5mm Smartphone Headset to PC Adapter for iPhone iPod Smartphone Cellphone Tablets - Black/Blue
Wireless (iKross)
  • 6 Feet High Fidelity Tangle-Free Nylon Braided Sleeve Jacket 3.5mm Audio Cable
  • Double Shielded Design Offers Extra Durability. Crisp and Natural Stereo Sound
  • 3.5mm Male to Male Gold Plated Connectors for Smooth, Corrosion-Free Connections
  • Ideal for Smartphones, MP3 Players or Tablet Connects Directly to Your Car or Home Audio System and any Component with a 3.5mm Auxiliary Jack!
  • Package Includes: 1x iKross Black/Blue 6 Feet Stereo Audio AUX Stereo Braided Sleeve Jacket Cable Cord, 1x EZOPower One 3.5mm Plug (Female) to Dual Mic/Audio 3.5mm...
Modern Fantasy Modern Fantasy Blue Pendant Gold And Copper Plated Ancient Style Silver Earring
Jewelry (Modern Fantasy)
  • Fashion accessory
  • Ancient style
  • Display of individuality
  • Girls likes
  • Easy match
iKross 3 in 1 Universal Fish Eye + Wide Angle + Macro Clip On Phone Camera Lens Kit For iPhone 6 4.7, 6 Plus 5.5, Samsung Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S5, Galaxy Note, HTC One M9 Smartphone and more
Photography (iKross)
  • Universal detachable clamp design with Fisheye lens, wide angle lens and macro lens 3 in 1 feature
  • Easy to install, just clip the lens with your devices.
  • The Fisheye lens captures approximately a 180 Degree field-of-view and enjoy unrealistic fish-eye world of images, without the black circle
  • The Wide-Angle lens is great for when you need that extra field of view. The Macro lens can make you take picture of a tiny object clearly in the detail.
  • Compatible with most of the Smartphone and iPhone, iPad, Android Tablets

Related posts:

  1. Visual novels Windows Phone
  2. Visual novels for Xbox
  3. Visual novels with animation
  4. Visual novels Programs
  5. Visual novels America
  • avatar Girls, im 17 and girls say I look like justin bieber, where ever I go I get told, is this good or bad? | Yahoo Answers
    • well not to sounds selfish but you can definitely use it to your advantage lol. I am in the same situation. people say I look like Kristen stewart everywhere I go. its neither a good thing nor a bad thing.